If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

The statement contends that when the aim we have set worth achieving then whatever we put in to achieve it is justifiable. We all have some defined goals in our lives that we try to achieve by striving hard towards the accurate direction. Whether it is a short-term aim or a long-term aim to get what we want, first we have to set the goal then we need to analyze the circumstances and then we have to put in efforts. Therefore, if we truly think that goal is worthy and having said that we take our actions in the confinement of laws and ethics; any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Firstly, to get success in life, all that truly matters are efforts and focus and having said that we control both these aspects it is always justifiable the amount of hard work and dedication we put in to succeed. For example, MS Dhoni, the cricket star of India was working at a railway station during his struggle days as a ticket checker and along with it he used to find some time for practice, ultimately it was his dedication and willingness to put in the efforts that helped him to get in Indian cricket team.

Secondly, many times we have to make lots of sacrifices in order to achieve our desired goals. As long as we can achieve what we aimed for it is completely justifiable. For example, Narendra Modi, the Prime Minister of India, has made lots of sacrifices in his life, whether it be leaving his home at very early age and staying away from his parents or whether it be the sacrifice of his sleep because of workload. But the success stories of such great personalities tell us that sacrifices matter a lot in a long time run.

Thirdly, even if we do not get the desired result, the efforts we have put in and the sacrifices we have made never go in vain. We can always learn from our mistakes and can bounce back even harder. Many times we are so hapless that even after working out of our skins we do not get the desired result. But because of that situation and incident only we all can learn how to keep our nerves and how to handle the pressure in tough situations and that ultimately help us to develop ourselves.

However, I firmly believe that we should remain in our boundaries. In the search of heaven, we always wanted we should not break the rules or laws. Our goal should not make us blind that we do not even care about the harm we are creating in society while striving for our so-called goal. Moreover, we must always work according to our ethics. Exploiting any sources in a wrong way whether it be man source or natural resources is totally against our ethics and we must avoid it.

In my final analysis, I conclude that number of efforts we pour in, the kind of sincerity we show, the focus we possess and the sacrifices we make are the factors upon which the length of our success depends and therefore any these kinds of means taken to attain our goal is justifiable as long as we remain in our restricted limits and we follow the rules and regulations.