If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it is justifiable.

Our argument today lies over the statement that any person looking forward to achieve a worthy goal is allowed to achieve it either by hook or by crook. Dream is not visuals that you see while you sleep, they are images or hopes that aspire you to work hard and not sleep. Each and every person in this world wakes up in the morning

to do something meaningful with his life and to achieve something and those who don't aspire to find the meaning of their lives and goals. Some hope to achive small goals while some hope to go big and fullfill their lives destiny and the upper call. But it would be wrongful to say that whatever the goal is any menthod to achieve it will be justified. I strongly oppose this statement and behold contradictory views over this. There are always two paths to acquire any goal and always the rightous way of achieving will be recieved with apprecitation.

To achieve anything in your lives we need to work hard gain suficent knowledge of it, apply the knowledge at the best point with our 100% efforts and than wait for it's result. As Lord Krishna rightfully said a versa in holy texts of Gita, " Put your efforts and the results will show up you need not to worry about the result". Hence if we have the right intension and are willing to put in all our hardwork results will show up and we will achieve what we were meant to achieve. Always as a coin has two faces every task, every goal has two ways of reaching it and everytime the right one will require hardwork and time, the wrong one can be easy and less painstaking but would at the cost of something. For example in a school there are two boys, first one is a hardworking student who study each and everyday for hours and give the best he can in studies while the other one is the son of a rich politican, he is a brat and just recklessly spends money. During exames they both inspire to get the first rank. One studied hard which is they right way while other using his dad's money bought the paper a day before the exams and hence they both scored equal and achieved the top rank in the school. Clearly everybody who reads this example will know that first kids hardwork will be appreciated and the second kid's work will be punished. Therefore it is quite clear that the right way is always appreciated.

Along with this we can need to find the goals and their being right or not. If someone want to revenge the death of his father because he was given a wrong medicine mistakenly by the hosptial we intended to kill the doctor, this goal is worthy for him. Is there anyway the society will accept it? Will be any way soceity will let it happen? Another instance is there is two commuinty both works for the betterment of the world. One commuinty tries to encourage people through drives and public campain and they spread awarness among the people how this world can be a better place and how we togther can save our mother earth. While second commuinty believes that all the problems are raised by over increasing population and hence started bombing places and killing millions of people. It is quite clear to us if asked which commuinty will be allowed to function. We cringe as we have read about the working of the second commuinty indeed they were working for a better world but the way they were to achieved the goals were not recommanded and apploaded.

Therefore it is quite clear to us that goals are a superficious thing and everytime to achieve a goal there can be many more methods to achieve it. But there is only one right method to do it and that only will be accpected by the society. Thus even if the goal is worthy but the method to achieve is not right it will be excuated.