The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

Problems are part and parcle of a human life. A life with no problems at all is a stagnent life which seems to be easy at first but there is not room for improvement for a human being. The human life is evolving so quickly that it creates new problems everyday which is good as it gives us chance for improvement. I agree with the statement mentioned above which states evolving human life creates problems and I'll be putting my case in below paragraphs.

As rightly said that there a solution available to all the problems. But the human life which is growing day by day creates a new problem everyday, somtimes the problems can be solved within a day sometimes it takes longer to solve it due to the complexity of problem in general. Human beings advances day by day by making breakthroughs in technologies which are used for betterment for all, but along with betterment there arises new problems as well. For instance the air purifiers are in much demand in metropolitan cities which improves the air quality within our house and provides us fresh air to breathe in, which is a good invention. These air purifiers has built in filters which filter out the harmful viruses and bacterias from the air and these filters needs to be changed regularly based upon the AQI of your area. This changing of air filters adds to the environmental wastage as these filters are not reusable and non biodegradable. So we've created a solution but it adds up another problem.

The electric cars were invented so that human beings dependency on fossil fuels reduces as it causes harm to all living beings. Moreover the fossil fuels were non renewable source of enery which can't be produced in factories unlike the battries of electric cars. The battery of a car is made up of lithium which is also a non renewable source of energy, but it is being used to power up the cars as it does not causes any impact to the environment be it noise pollution or air pollution. This usage of lithium in battries will shift the human consumption from fossil fuels to lithium which is also limitedly present on earth. If more people are dependent regularly on battery powered cars then it'll require more amount of electricity to charge them up which will also be a cause of concern.

The problems should be resolved, but along with the solution of problem we need to find it's long range imapct on our surroundings. Merely solving a problem is just not enough if it is solving a case and creating new cases which requires more attention to new problem. To match the problem solving we need to take the solutions provided into account as well.