The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and suppor

The author of this issue cites that our lives’ rapid pace which is increasing every day impacts our lifestyles and rather than solve the problems make them more intricate than before. While this attitude toward rapid pace of nowadays life has its own opponents and advocates, I strongly back having this kind of lifestyle with increasing rapid in any circumstances. In following I will delineate my reasons.

The advocates of this rapid pace of life adduce the numerous advantages of it such as unexpectedly soaring of gathering data, comparing a huge bulk of information which may lead to avoid repetition of former experiences and finding new ways to serve the science. In fact, in recent decade the speed of analyzing information has been multiple. So it would serve human race in finding new method in curing disease and helping human as a superior breed. Furthermore, this speed helps people to do their former tasks much more conveniently and exactly. For example, everyone can transact on line and interchange money cross the world just in a blink by using online accounts. So such speed not only helps people but also makes everything in hand.

However, the opponents of the rapid pace of life call it as a harbinger of living in mega cities and accuse it as the cause of many diseases such as stressful headaches, obesity which is the consequence of eating fast-foods and other relevant diseases such heart attacks. Moreover, the opponents posit that this rapid life is deteriorating the social life of human race because of less visiting relatives and families. According to status more people prefer a solo life which means they do not have enough time to spend even their families.

Considering all reasons the opponents and the advocated have and regardless of what decision they choose for their lives, one should considerate all aspects of having a rapid life. Actually just by devoting to increasing the rate of boosting knowledge, scientist can help human kind and millions of patients who are waiting for new cures. Besides, if you suppose low pace of life you may never imagine the life without cars, planes and speedy ships. In fact all new technological devices even the computers and cell phones are created on the basis of this thought “speeding and facilitating the life for everyone”.

In sum, there are many people who are against the rapid pace of life which may sound problematic in some special aspects. However, I think I agree with those people who enjoy this rapid pace of life which can serve human kind in finding new ways of a safe life and also improve the quality of people lives by saving more time in order to rest better and enjoy the more free time