Issue topic- The best way to teach is praise positive actions than negative one.

Teaching is an art in which teacher,lecturer or anybody who wants to teach, must be able to explain well. Therefore, while explaining the particular point, giving proper examples, cogent reasons and lucid explanations is more important so that learner will keenly understand each fact.

Of course, praising of positive actions is best while teaching because, praising of positive actions effect more on learners mind as well as he or she may be able to grasp knowledge easily. Furthermore, by providing positive actions may encourage learner for thinking more in detail, may generate more interest towards learning. For example, if teacher has to teach ‘history of a emperor’ to students then it is always better to explain them 'how great emperor was!, how did he serve people of nation?' rather than negative points. Such positive points may induce more interest in learners.

In the other hand, Sometimes, explaining negative actions may also help for better teaching. For instance, in case boxing, trainer can train to his or her student by giving tips on how to fight however, boxing can be more effectively teach by giving negative actions such as by actually hitting on him. Hence, by doing so, trainee will better understand how to fight.