Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In our contemporary life, laws have irreplaceable role, since they affect demeanors and actions of people and increase safety of citizens. Prompt argue that laws ought to be lithe enough to applied for different situations, times and places. Personally, I belive that this approach has reasonable explanations, while some drawbacks. Therefore, I partly agree with this statement.

First of all, different conditions requires different perspective of judgement, thus, laws should take account of a variety of circumstances. Countries have discrepancies among geographic features, developments, sociodemographic characteristics of citizens, economic status and more. As a result of this, commited guilties cannot be evaluated equally. For example, if a murdery occurred in a rural area which did not bolstered with camera evidents, it is not comparable with another murdery occurred in a metropolitan town with camera record. Therefore, it is crucial to make laws practicle and flexible for different situations.

Secondly, unstoppable advancement in technology results with novel systems and products, which allow people to use them while they are commiting. However, if constitution neglect these improvements, it can cause unjudged guilts, whoch can decrease faith of society for laws. For instance, if someone use special eyeswear for cheating in national university entrance exam and he had not been arrested, but others were catched while they used papers. Since, in the constitution it is stated that papers should be punished, but there is no rules for special systems such as those eyeglasses. To conclude up, covering different conditions help justice provider be more effective.

However, lawyers tend to use gaps in constitutions in order to advocate guilty people; hence, making laws flexible can create problems when providing justice among all citizens. Because, a shrewd advocate can change situation of his clients according to laws to protect him from charge or reduce his punishment. It is important to mention that, these kinds of corruptions occur mostly in developing countries rather than developed countries with tranparent burocracthic systems. Thus, law makers should be aware of these possible explotions in order to reduce provide a fair system for society.

In conclsuion, I am of the opinion that laws should be flexible enough to cover different situations and be used for uncomparable times and places. This is because country consist discrepancies, which can change situations. Secondly, technology is developing every single day, and people can use novel systems for their guilts. As a result of this laws should take account a variety fo circumstances. Nevertheless, law makers should not ignore gaps in the laws to prevent deceit behaviors of lawyers.