Laws should not be rigid or fixed. Instead, they should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Laws are the basic principles made by us, it is important to have them since rules maintains morality and peace among people. Moreover, people should know their limits and in process of being

liberal they should not violate privacy and hurt others. Laws should not be rigid since we are progressing day by day, situations change and what would have correct in past might be crime in present, moreover might be harmful for others. Therefore, laws should be flexible enough to be applicable in all circumstances and time.

To begin with, it is very much important to realize that laws are made by us, when time comes we should not be obstinate to change them if it is necessary. A law cannot be same in all circumstances it varies according to intention behind the person committing the crime. For instance, if an adult has murdered someone then the according to the law he could facing an judgement passed by judge either it would be prison for life or hang to death. However, if the person is an juvenile then our jurisdiction provides him another chance by sending him to school in jail and try to rectify him.

Secondly, it is very much important to have liberal and democracy supporting laws. Because in the past there many laws which did not support gender inequality and where not reasonable. For example, In the past most of the countries where against gay and in some countries it was severely harsh. In Germany Hitler ordered to kill all homosexuals, he thought it is against nature.

Thirdly, Laws which went ignored in past and didn't find necessity, should be implemented in present if required. For example, There where no laws for industrious pollution caused by us. However, later people realized the extent of damage it is causing to our environment and that these changes are permanent. If we continue in the speed, it wont be far that there wont be any life present on earth.

To sum up, We should consider that rules are made by us and not to be tentative to change it, we should try make laws which support equality and free from partisan, it is not necessary that rules ignored in past should be implemented if required in present and punishments should be congruous according to the situation in which the crime is committed and all scenarios should be taken into consideration before passing an judgement.