"Many problems of modern society cannot be solved by laws and the legal system because

moral behavior cannot be legislated."

The statement given here is that we cannot have a law for everything and for all the problems we have in modern society and specifically when we talk about moral behavior, which cannot be legalized. I agree with the statement. We cannot legalize moral behavior, it depends on various aspects like the kind of family values given, financial background, education received and kind of surroundings we are living in like friends, relatives, society, etc.

There is no law for value education. In our society people are being so judgemental they behave in whatever way they want to behave there is no such law which people should follow. According to my perspective, one new law should be introduced in which if you are the manager then you should talk politely with your employee you should give respect to your juniors and seniors no matter how and at what position you are. Every work is work and every work requires hard work and that hard work should be respected.

In today's world, there are several problems that cannot be solved by law. Suppose there are a number of students in a school and some of them are good, average and below-average then the teacher also made their perspective according to the student performance they do not see the hard work behind those students who are trying to improve and want to do well in their life everyone deserves same value and respect.

Laws are made for physical violence and for fraud not for emotional problems which are becoming the biggest problem in our society.

In the end, I once again agree with the above statement and believe that moral values depend on the kind of background you are coming from, values you are inheriting from your parents, friends' relatives, ideals.No matter how the bigger person you are if you don't have value education the turning point will come where you will lack. Law can only punish, once it observes you behaving unethically.