Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to add

Seeing biologically, human being can be categorized into two genders (majorly) male and female. This classification is mainly made because of few physical aspects present exclusively either for men or women. Women, who can bear the child have the mammary glands to feed their off springs unlike men. Normally, women seemingly have lower physical capability when compared to men. It was a rustic idea that women are demurred for the household jobs. But, looking at the progress of women and their achievements in this contemporary era in all the fields, the rustic ideas for women being confined not to dwell in menial works is hampered.

In this contemporary world, there is no such sector in which women are left slovenly. Since the past century, the women employment rate has been exponentially increased in all the sectors. Even the fields which only involved men are being now shared by women. War fields are the places which need most of the strength to be shown to defend the country. It was controversial since many years to not to recruit women in army. But, the enlightenment that female's physical ability can be commensurate to men if they are properly trained changed that attitude towards women lately. Take for example, Indian Army, in which since the independence, was filled with men. But, when the government realized the strength of women, the new branch of women force was started in the army.

Moreover, not only in the army, even as astronauts women can even jump into space. For an instance, Sunita Williams who visited the space station and stayed there for more than 3 months to carry out her research activities id a great example that show how a women can fit into all the jobs. It can be any activity, take for example sports, there is no such sport which made only for men. Each and every sport activity which is considered for men are now lately being played by women internationally.

But, there can be few esoteric areas which are meant for men and as well as for women. For example, men can not bear a child. Only women can bear so. Even though there is an equal role for a pair of parents to give a birth to a child, it takes women to carry and feed her off springs. which in turn cannot be done by men. But, in the other quotidian jobs, men can too equalize the women's so called works. Cooking, which was since ancient days said as women's job, is proved wrong by men. World class chefs like Gordan Ramsey are great examples for that. Every task in this world unless it is biologically depended on the gender, can be pursued by both men and women.

In a nutshell, Men and women being the two major classifications (as there are not so appreciable number of transgenders in this world), can tend to have equal physical strengths if they are trained in the proper manner. Hence, it is not true that only due to physical differences, the men and women are suited for different tasks.