Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Though in this modern society there men and women are treated equally, still there are many areas where women are looked upon as weak. The claim stated is that men and women because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks. According to me this claim is totally fallacious. Be it the field of sports, military , administration or defence, the women are giving their best to be recognised and appreciated. To support my stance I will be taking examples of Malala Yousafzai , Dipa Karnakar and Hillary Clinton.

Malala Yousafzai is a Pakistani girl who wanted the girls of her country to be educated and to be able to standout in the world where her country is famous for terrorism. Education can eradicate poverty and it can uplift a society. In 2013 Malala was part of a conspiracy that involved assassination. She was shot and wounded. Bur her hopes did not die and she recovered. She even won the Nobel Prize Peace Award for the sacrifices that she made so that the women of her country could have a better place to live. By stating this example it is clearly visible that the physical differences did not bring her down.

Dipa Karnakar is an Indian gymnast aged 16. In a country like India , where cricket is the only prominent sport , she was the first ever Indian female gymnast to qualify for Olympics. India has a male dominant society where female infanticide is ubiquitous. In Rio Olympics 2016, Dipa Karnakar got recognition as she came in 4th position in the finals. She used to practice for her gymnast on the scooter.

Hillary Clinton is in contention for the US elections 2016, and she is contesting against Donald trump. She is being contemplated as the next president of United states of America. Any physical differences has not made her lose any hopes.

Though women are considered the weaker gender, but as stated above and also considering many examples we can believe that physical differences can not stop them from conquering the world. They are sometimes emotional but it if put in a situation where they have to show physical as well as mental strength they are not pusillanimous and clearly show that the sex which can give birth to a new life can easliy control the world too.