Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The statement given says that the men and women are not equally suited for many tasks because of their physical differences. But this statement is true only for some cases and cannot be considered true for all cases.There are many instances where a women can work and produce better results than a man.

Firstly, in some cases such as working in a place which involves a lot of weightlifting. In such cases, men are more efficient than women because most women might find it difficult in carrying weight. For instance, in a construction site, we can find that the majority of the people working there are men.

Secondly, when we consider a workplace which does not involve such weightlifting and focuses only on their skill, in such situations men and women are treated equally.For example, in most IT companies the men and women are treated based on their skill only and based on it they receive their promotions.

Furthermore, while housekeeping and maintaining their homes, both men and women are share their work equally because both of them are capable of the work. In these situations, we can say that regardless of their physical differences both of them can work equally and produce the same results.

Finally, we can come to a conclusion that the men and women can work together in the same job and produce the same results regardless of their physical differences.Only during some tasks the women find it difficult to produce the same results. But that it also being overcome in the current generation.