Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

In this issue is state about the suitability of different tasks for man & women based on their inherent physical differences . Its a very complex and contradictory issue . I disagree with that issue that state about suitability of different tasks for man & women based on their inherent physical difference which is totally conceptual thing .

We are human being not just man and women . Every man and women having capability to complete difference tasks. Actually , its partially happend our society because of the having category of work from the primitive age of civilization . peoples are taking their work separately based on gender . that's the reasons behind of physical condition of man and women . whatever in a certain period of time , we can state the things about try to explained . i think in the primitive time of starting civilization , in the time of agriculture, women are mainly working in the field , but now a days men are working in the field . that's the way difference occurs into the men and women . its depends on the working custom with time .

There are so many example of doing well both men & women altogether . like in the different game like cricket, football, olympiads, runner, and so on . These game played by both gender . so, their inherent physical differences is not the main causes to doing a task . Instead , participation and willingness is essential to doing well in any tasks .

Police , army, jobholder, business, farmers, drivers, teachers, worker and so many field , both ding well in the present condition . so, its not a big deal to became a man & women , instead, willingness and potentiality .

Different social barriers may causes for discourage any individual to doing any tasks . in this conditions , the state may true . But if not having any economical and social barrier , then approximately any significant difference can not occurs between men & women .