Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Every living being has the ability to perform certain tasks. It is the law of nature that not everyone can do everything. Among human beings, the differences in the physical and mental strength are the basis of which one can judge whether he or she is capable of doing. This statement does not imply that the believers are chauvininsts or biased thinkers. It only means that they believe that each person has their own strengths and weaknesses, based on which their suitability for a certain task can be assessed.

The most prominent example that everyone can comprehend is that the difference in physique of men and women enable them to do different tasks efficiently. A man, having more physical strength and endurance would be able to do physically draining tasks efficiently, whereas it would a woman more effort to complete the task. There may be situations where it is close to impossible for women to do certain activities.

Men are more suited for tasks involving application of practical skills. For instance, consider motoring skills. It is well known that men have better motoring skills than women. This again does not come to say that women cannot drive well. There are women who drive effortlessly, but the number is very small when compared to the number of men.

Women are more suited for tasks involving application of mind. This does not mean that men cannot apply their mind. It only means that women are masters of the trade. They are more emotionally stable than men and hence it is easier for them to make more sensible decisions. It proved by statistics, that women can make more effective decisions when compared to men.

Another important parameter to consider is that women are capable of multitasking while men are not. This has been proved and has been verified multiple times over the years. This goes to prove that women are better at tasks involving application of mental ability. On a very small scale, it is evident from the daily schedules followed at home, that women can effortlessly manage all tasks at home simultaneously. This is a very compelling case with working women, who manage to make things ready in the kitchen for themselves and the family, set things right at home and also get ready for their work at the same time.

There are exceptional cases in both genders, where people perform tasks par excellence. However, it is to be noted, that exceptions do not account for the majority.

The above stated situations are some examples to show that people are designed to do certain tasks efficiently, while they may not be able to excel in some other situations. In conclusion, it is appropriate to say that men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.