Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

I accept the truth that a man and a woman are the two wheels of the same cart. However, there are several tasks which seek the specific gender. It seems biased in the feminist point of view, but, I will try my best to prove my standpoint with the follows of this essay.

The first reason for my belief is that women are aesthetic by nature. They like to maintain their beauty as far as possible. There are certain tasks that are against their natural inclination, for example, car mechanic. As we all noticed that the physical appearance of a car mechanic while he is doing his job; dirty clothes, haphazardly painted black color of spares oil. Do you think this task is suitable for women? In my view, this is specific for men one.

The second reason for my belief is that women are altruistic in nature, the tasks which need high temperament, bellicose nature, and rude attitude are not suited for them. For instance, at a home, if children are abating to eat salubrious food than a woman or a mother is best suited for making them eat. On the flip side, if children are refusing to do homework and only focusing on a cartoon or other TV series than a man or a father is best suited to make them doing homework. Not only this, it is found that the hostel which is guided by a male discipline in charge are more strict than the one with a female discipline in charge. So, the tasks related to maintaining law and order is best suited for the male.

Moreover, physical appearance and natural responsibility of the women also demarked some restriction on women from some specific tasks. As we all know that every month women are found weak due to intense bleeding by the natural mensuration process. In these days they cannot work as equally as male. In pregnancy time and childbearing time, they cannot work properly in compare to a man. So, much yellow labor job industry only seeks a male worker to get more benefit from the employees.