men and women, due to their physical inherence , not equally suitable for same types of jobs

The discussion about whether the male and female are appropriate for some types of task due to their dissimilar gender or not is a polemical one. I strongly agree with the statement and firmly believe that both the men and women are not perfectly eligible for the same jobs since their body constructio and stamina are not same. This essay will bolster my opinion.

Firstly, GOD created two different gender with the variation of physical appearance, workability, thinking power and so on. For example, if we consider two particulars of same age, one is from the masculine and other is from the feminine group, and let them to perform some weight lifting such as 40 kg or 50 kg. Both the male and female may not be show similar performance because of the variation of their body weight on average. Generally, the weight of the two aforesaid individuals is different, men have much energy than women without exceptional case. So, this will hinders their perfoemance.

Secondly, the patience level, the success rate of men and women iare not same in the same type of fields. For instance, a survey shows that, women can cool their mind in treamendous situation in case of household works. On the contrary, men can control the outside world like the performance of particulars in job sectors, business communication are beyond words. However, if one ask to do a man task of upbringing a baby, he will make a hodgepodge of that situation. As a result, the outcome will not good due to

In sum, it can be conclude that, both men and women are obvioulsly important for the society. But, they are not suitable equivalently for the similar types of jobs.