Men and women physical structure

Whenever a human is born his/her gender and body structure were decided by their parent's genes. Men and women do have different body structures but as per the prompt they are not suited for many tasks equally. I strongly disagree with the prompt's claim. I will provide the following three reasons for supporting my position.

Firstly, for performing any task, an individual should have the confidence and urge to do that task rather than a specific body structure. For instance, one of my male friends is enough rich, so sometimes he does not perform office tasks properly on their side my other female friend is in need and she is not that much financially strong. She is very confident and she has the urge to work for her family. She performs very well in many hazardous tasks that many males cannot do. So willpower is more important to perform the task.

Secondly, nowadays many women and men are working together to complete many complex tasks irrespective of their gender and body structure. For example, In 2010 there was one project performed by the Indian space research organization (ISRO) named Chandra Ryan 2.0. In this project, many hazardous and tactical works were performed by a team of scientists which consist of 3 men and 3 women. Considering their success, the government appreciated the whole team which is the perfect example of working together and forgetting body structure.

In Conclusion, there exist some time periods like pregnancy and child care in which women need a break or they can't perform up to the mark during those days but except for this situation, I don't think that men and women are not equally suited for any work.