The most effective way to understand contemporary culture is to analyze the trends of its youth.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented above.

Contemporary culture means beliefs or facts followed by people in present scenario. And to understand and implement the contemporary culture youth plays a very crucial rule. In today's world due to high technology with great competition, young's needs to give it's full effort for developing society. How to develop and grow society effectively? The answers to this question is reflected by these line " TO UNDERSTAND CONTEMPORARY CULTURE, ANA LYZE THE TRENDS OF YOUTH". In my opinion, I strongly believe with these lines for two reasons and argue that understanding youth will help us in many ways.

To begin with, if youth is providing new invention than it would not only beneficial for our nation but also for their personal satisfaction with getting more confident. In simple words this means that bringing good for something will almost lead the situation. For example, A young student of 18 years old is so much interested in cyber security, that in his early days he starts to read articles, watch videos and so on based on cyber security. Once his dad's company is under a great circumstances where all the data is corrupted and if he wants to access this data then he needs to pay $15000. The data is very important for that company as it has all workers attendance and many more things. Even after complaining in cyber crime and getting a specialist person who deals with cyber security. The data is not getting released, and his child comes to know by a phone call which his father gets. After few days that child finally brings data back by his skills and provides to his father. So this scenario tells us that, if young can be so intellectual in his early stage that after becoming mature he will lead to great success and so by trends of youth the contemporary culture is analyzed.

Furthermore, if young is not having getting chance to present their opinion or to follow their trends and they will not be as happy as they would with their interest. For example, a teenager working at some random company which does not provide him friendly environment due to boring monotonous talk of pervious decades then he/she would lead to leave that company as no surrounding supports his ideas or his interest. But if he is allowed to provide good amount of new cases or new invention that he would get so much interested and would might lead in future in that company by bringing great success.

However some argue that in this competing world it is better to choose practical paths rather than choosing trends of youth. But this precisely says that choosing trends of young to analyze contemporary culture is better than blinding following past cases as it may have high chances to get success then previous beliefs. This culture is followed more by young in coming years then past decades people so it would bring a great success to their life.