in most profession and academic, imagination is more important than knowledge

In the contemporary era there is a heated argument over the notion that, in the area of professions and in the field os studies, some believes that imagination power is more important than knowledge. In this new era in most of the field imagination is required to solve or to understand the any problems or to create such a new thing. however, some people blieve that it is more important than the knowledge. I agree with this notion upto some extent points. I would like to share my perspectives in the following paragraphs.

I agree with the central idea for the various reasons. First and foremost, imagination is the thing that make us different from the other beacuse every people have not same ideas and points. May be it is possible that one than more people have same kind of knowledge for the perticular field. For example, a employee who worked in the advertise making company have to imagination power to create or develope advertisement for the customer which is always different from the other add. So, in this kind of field employee have the imagination skill.

Secondly, sometime in the field of the study imagination is required to clear the topic. For instance, a student of data science Analysis have this skill to calculate and solve the graph or anlyze the point of view of the data. A student who study in the fashion desiging they have the this skill to desing a new clothes or julries or any products. Whithout this skill they cannot give the better perofmance.

however, we can not say that imagination is more important on this basis. In most of the field there required knowledge to create a new product or to give the strenghten to the comapny. For example, in engineering field we have the best knlowllege to produce a

it can be concluded that in any field whether study or in profession it is very imporatnt to have knowledge as well as good imagination power to perofme the best of us. And also the development of the comapny as well as our life. Through only imagination we can not gives our best we also have the knowledge.