A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue taht, a country should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they finsh their secondary school. Different people have distinct mindset. Some are believe that this should be impose in the curriculum or some are oppsed it. I would share my personal perspectives in the following peragrapgh with an apt examples.

I disagree with cental idea of this notion for the various reasons. The first and foremost, in the nation live having different type of clutaure and ideas, different students or children have their distinct intreast and may they should choose their career according to their intreast. There are different types of courses and curriculum, so choose from these wide verities it is may hard and although, to summraise same course across the nation quite difficult and may it posses. For example, there are main three streams Scince, Commerse and arts, it is neccesary that student develope intreast one of them for that they should catagoriesed from after the primary school, they can udersatnd their intreast and give their best in it, rather than provide same course till enter to college.

Secondly, Country like India there are more than 20 main langauages which are spoken in different states, student growth in different culture and first they may learn about their surroundings, they should pursued first native culture. Also, it is difficult for students that

However, upto certain extent it may be , nation should take a step toward this notion. If country provide the same course till the primary school then it is very help to all students that they learn equally to the others, no one can feel the injustice toward the study whether some educators or schools provide quality eduction or some are not provide good enough study, for who come from lower middel class.

It can be concluded that, untill the students are entered to secondary school, for that much period it is advantageous for the nation that curriculum should be the same for the students. But when they are shiffting to the sencondary schools students should provide different coureses and they allow to choose their study accordingly their intreast.