The following appeared as a letter to the editor from a Central Plaza store owner.

"Over the past two years, the number of shoppers in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while the popularity of skateboarding has increased dramatically. Many Central Plaza store owners believe that the decrease in their business is due to the number of skateboard users in the plaza. There has also been a dramatic increase in the amount of litter and vandalism throughout the plaza. Thus, we recommend that the city prohibit skateboarding in Central Plaza. If skateboarding is prohibited here, we predict that business in Central Plaza will return to its previously high levels."

This memo is about complain that use of skatboards in the central plazza, Store owners in Central Plazza claims that popularity of skateboarding numbers of shoppers decreasing. So, store owners conclude that the city prohibit skateboarding in the Plazza. To support this conclusion the owners show that it increase in the amount of litter and vandalism throughtout the Plazza. However, dose scrutiny of this evidence make any sense? Can we suppose that skateboarding harmful to the growth of the shops in Plazza? So, complain of owner may be unconvincing.

Firstly, Store owners tell that over the past two years, the numbers of customers steadilly decreasing, from where skateboarding is become popular in the Central Plazza. But, there is no any evidence about the in which numbers of skateboards are in use, if they provide the numbers then it claim become thoughtful. If

numbers of skateboard users are much more than may be city take any action. Also they donot provide any specific argument that their business is ruin through the skateboarding.

Secondly, Owners blame that skateboarding vandalise the Plazza and aslo increase the amout of litter in the Central Plazza. But, here also they fail to give such an incident which support their argument. May be skateboard made from the plastic materials and it doses not able to harm such an any shops. In this

complain memo there is no specification about the what numbers of skateboards are used. Also in the what period of time the users use the skateboards and shopkeeprs face any trouble.

Lastly, are there any customers who complain against the skateboarders? so, they face any trouble during the shopping. On what basis owner compain that skateboard must be prohibit. There is not such an evidence that if city prohibit on the skateboard then the business lost recover and they will start the gain profit again.

It can be concluded that for supporting the complain against the skateboard owners should provide strong evidence against the skateboarders. Also in memo we donot see that who are the skateboarders and who are use it on daily basis. They are any customers or the any workers od the centeral plazza or may be the owner, this is not clarify. So, on what basis and to whom against complaint take, may be it the question for the city Police.