The following appeared as a letter to the editor from a Central Plaza store owner."Over the past two years, the number of shoppers in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while the popularity of skateboarding has increased dramatically. Many Central

According to the British "Financial Times" reported on Wednesday, after Plaza designers supported the Hong Kong protests in Instagram posts, Nike stopped selling a series of sports shoes in China.POULSBO - 13 years after Silverdale provided holistic healthy pet food and products, Naturally 4 Paws opened a second store to serve the county's four furry friends.

The new small boutique shop is located in Poulsbo Central Plaza and opened on Saturday. Similar to the flagship store, the new location Central offer meat and bone soup from the local farm and freshly baked snacks from the owner's own Paws Gourmet Bakery.Hall said that Poulsbo's location Central be the first pet store in Western Washington with an in-house kitchen.Of course, 4 Paws manually selects products for local and small businesses. “We don't buy anything we feel bad about,” says resource manager Corri Langlois.

Six years ago, Langlois began working at Naturally 4 Paws after studying nutrition. She said she was passionate about her overall health and applied it to her customers. Skateboard use dehydrated meat in Naturally 4 Paws. Poulsbo's new Naturally 4 Paws restaurant specializes in providing raw and fresh food to pets. Skateboard use dehydrated meat in Naturally 4 Paws. Poulsbo's new Naturally 4 Paws restaurant specializes in providing raw and fresh food to pets. (Photo: ISABELLA BREDA / KITSAP SUN)

"Your intuition is the foundation of your health. To take care of your entire life, you must have good nutrition."Opened in 2006, this popular pet health food store's mission is to provide healthy eating and pet owner relationships for the host and pet.