A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Teenagers are an emerse treasure to a nation. Upcoming generation gives shape to economy or politics of their nation. The prompt inhilliates that a nation should form similar national curriculum to study for all the students until students enters college. I partially doesn't support this promt for the following reasons

By stating that a nation should create a similar curriculum for all they students gives a broad perspect. Nation consists for different students having different talents or have their own goals differing from the common curriculum.Thus, considering a same dish for all the members of family, where the each of the members having different taste could be hazordous. For example, If Sachin Tendulkar, one of the cricket legend if he was forced to follow a particular curriculum, would he able to achieve or become successive as he is now. What if Lata Mangeshkar, famous Indian singer was made to study maths or science compulsory, it would be loss to that nation that a gem was misleaded. Apposing to my example, Thus a nation considering all of students to follow same national curriculum is a broad statement and could lead to a disaster upcoming genereation.

Also from other thought of school, children at young age doesn't have their fix goals, or are looking to find their strong? Thus, nation curriculum could help such students to find their strong holding fields, which they are interested and would like to persue it as their career. For example, In 2008, an survey confronted by the Gujarat Secondary Education Board, found astonising results that 75% of their students are not clear of their goals or are confuse for taking which feild as a career. Thus relating to the example their can be situation , or a large number of students at young age are not having enough confidence enough to persuit of their goal, thus a national curriculum would help them to find out their passion, the field they are interested in.

Thus to take decision of having same national curriculum for all the students of nations have a broad persecptive, need to take more time to understand the culture, their students and should define curriculum for their students. At the end, as students are national treasure a nation won't take unhealthy decision.