A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

According to author, a nation should require national curriculum should be studied by students until they start pursuing further education after schools. I agree with the author because to integrate the students it is crucial for nation.

Firstly, national curriculum is helpful for students to make them understand the patriotism about their country. If they will study it in their early school period, then they will learn the discipline and moral principles to comply in their lives. It will help to reduce crimes and flagrant behaviour in the society and hence countries. Subsequently, it will play an important to build a developed nation morally. Hence, government should impose a rule to make students teach about their national curriculum in the syllabus until school level.

Secondly, national curriculum should not be studied by students when they enter college as they should already study it in school period. They should study in their specialization as it is now foremost part of their life. Because, in their specialization, syllabus will become very vast and diversified.

Thirdly, Even if they won't study national curriculum in their colleges, they should not forget it as it is crucial part as a citizen of a particular nation. Because, nowadays, after learning about it, still, people becoming felons and admitiing crimes.