A nation should require all of its students to study same national curriculum until they enter the college.

education is considered as the main factor which is critical for shaping the life of an individual. From his behaviour in the society to his career everything is decided by the kind of education he has recieved. Moreover, it is something that everyone should get without any cast, colour or religion. The most crucial stage of educational life of a person is the the period before he enters the college, as it clears his basics and he becomes logically clear about the path he wants to follow to reach his goals. Some believe that all students of a particular nation should study the same curriculum untill they enter the college. However, I do not agree with this statement, because different students like different subjects and they want to persue different fields. Thus, a person should study the cirriculum that would help him in making his carrer in the feild that he likes.

For example, if a person wants to do major in mathematics, he would be forced to study other subjects like linguistics or english literature if has to study same natuional curriculum. which is not good because it won't help him much in finding a desired profession. he would end up wasting his time and resources in subjects he is not even intrested in. Not only this but spending time in classroom for these unnecessary subjects would end up giving him anxiety and physical exertion. he would loose his focus which is required for the courses of paramount importance to him.

Moreover, if he studies the subjects that he likes, he would give his hundred percent to excel in those subjects. His confidence level will boost and it will be easy for him to fulfill his dreams. His entire time would go in learning the subjects that are required and he may achieve success at a young age. By forcing them to study the same curriculum would create a hindrance in their path and this may be detrimental for the students as well as for the nation.