A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

The issue represented over here is about the idea that weather there should be the same course all over the country or it should be the way it is right now. over here they are suggesting that the course should be the same nation wide until a student chooses the field of his/her choice. The idea of it migh seem advanageous but as we say every coin has two sides. Likewise this has its own pros and cons.

Firstly, if we think about it then we can see many good points if this change occur. Like there would be the same course for all the students and so the can all be judged on the basis of that. On the adaptive levels it would be reall helpful for them. Plus when the course will be same then we could have the exac idea of the potential of the child. even the children whose parents work in the companies where the get transfer to another state at that time the study of the child won't suffer. they can cop up with studies from where they exactly left. The idea of having the same course would help the child as they can internally discuus about the new ideas to move forward in life.

But when we think of the negative side then it actually outweighs the positive side of it. For an instance, the subjects won't be available in all the languages. so, that might cause a major inconvinience. The alnguage barrier may have an insidious effect on the learning of the child. Which in turn can affect the future of the child. even about the faculties who teach won't have the same knowledge and so the might not be able to teach ghe bhings of higher level. this would be a common problem in the rural areas. The lack of proper learning and knowledge would have bad outcome on the future ofthe country too.

I pen down saying that, the idea of having the same curriculum would in turn affect the future of the child in a negative way and so it should be avoided.