Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

men and women have physical differences from their birth, we can say that they are not equally suited for various works. In todays rapidly growing world we can define that female not as much as efficent as men. Nowadays women are giving neck to neck competition to men in many field of work. there are many great women have been there, who had done great work in their field. On the some extant we can partially agree with statement, in some of task women are not suitable for the work. On the flip side, women empowerment had sparked in society and many women rose in different eras. I would say that women are equivalent to the men.

To start with, In the work field like military services women were not suitable earlier, now women are eagerly taking part in the defence and also surpassing the toughest physical training of military. From this we can say that now women are becoming equal to men. I can that in the near women will surpass men in many work epoches. For example, The female astronaut from NASA Kalpna Chalva was the first lady to step on the moon and in galaxy. these ladies have become the example and inspiration for the other women in world. The older impression of girls have been changed now and they are endevouring their dreams.

Next, when a women gives a birth to a baby she sufferes from a ton of pain at that time, and that denotes that the women are mentally and physically strong enough in compare to men. also, after loss of plenty of blood every month they continue their routine to thrive.The physical differences doesn't define that they are weak and not suitable for the work. women have great emotional balance and it helps them to succeed them in their era.

On the other side, In many contries women are tend to be housewife because they that women's rudimentary work is to maintain their houses. On the flip side many developed countries encourage their women to come ahead and flourish. these countries provide many women development cells and in it they help them to achieve their goals. In many countries they have female presidents and prime ministers, who are very efficiently running their country. The best example in the Queen of Unitaed Kingdom.

To conclude, I would say that God had given us the same human body and brain, it has some differences in it, that doesn't define that their abilities to work in different tasks. The women are equally capable of doing work life men. From the physical differences we can't judge women to not to work in curtain field.