A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

I agree that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

By studying same curriculum all over the nation, It will help teaching faculty to teach their subjects in different schools in different regions under faculty exchange program. when we have different curriculum all over the nation It becomes difficult for a faculty to teach in different region where curriculum is different.

When we have same curriculum all over the nation then It is easy to develop online course material for all students, as students required online research papers, Books, assingnments, video lectures all these things will be given to all students from one website if the curriculum is same for all.

Many students changes their schools because of their parents job and then at other region school there will new curriculum which will become difficult for these students to adjust with that curriculum so if we have same curriculum all over the nation then these students will study the same subjects that they were sudying before.

Same curriculum gives students idea about the national level compitition so they know that the curriculum which they are studying is implimented all over the nation so if they perform good in exam then they are performing good in all over the nation.

Hence, same curriculum should be implimented all over the nation in order to improve the teaching and learning process.