A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Scientists believe that some of the courses such as mathematics , chemistry and physics are the examples of basic studies should be involved in the entire student curriculum program. They also claim that even if students have various interests with lowest similarity with those courses, but they must learn them until entering the collage. In my view, it is kind of hackneyed idea without warrant basis that forced students with different interests to learn a lot of useless scientific knowledge to give. The same curriculum program fails to provided creative and supportive atmosphere to progression, it could be boring to follow and also against the students moralities.

First of all, careful consideration on a group of students that leave the school at the middle of the way completely confirms that students could not find any creative programs to be interested in and also they should memorize raft of mathematical or physical formulas mandatory. Hence, they tried to follow their interests and find their own paths that are brilliant and capable at it. For instance, if Bill Gate wanted to continue their school based on the constant program, he was never reached their dreams to be most creative person ever in the world.

Secondly, the school curriculum is not more updated and it is just prepared to teach a constant portion of science in the determined period of time. Accordingly, the student could not find any similarity between the more updated and fastest method in compare with the old procedures. For example, they should learn how to solve a quadratic equation in the mathematics science with more than two pages solution, while it could be solved just by a calculator less than one minute. Students always struggled with boring atmosphere with a lot of confused feelings.

Last but certainly not least, the majority of curriculum program focused on the scientific knowledge and there is no difference between various interests such as art, music or literature. While, students in their childhood have been interested to follow their moralities and find a great major that can be adopted. The large amount of formulas, the useless science and clear difference between favorites and studies are wasted effective period of time instead of being helpful. Furthermore, the curriculum program has a fastidious view on its basic frame and it could not be harmonized with student flexible emotions.

Finally, taking aforementioned reasons and supports in to account confirms that the same curriculum for all of the students should not be required because of their destructive disadvantages. In my point of view, changing the old approach to replace and categorize the curriculum plans based on student interest makes fundamental effects on student creativity.