A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Early education is very significant in childhood for imposing conducts, manners, cultures, values etc. in student's life. A nation primary concern is to spread the awareness of literacy in every states of the nation. Perphas every nation has taken some keen steps in formulating the early education for chidren. But the question is does the educations system covers every aspects of cirriculam in their syllabus? While some people feel that a goverment and as well as private institution body should exist to formulate the structure of education, while most are of the opinion that goverment only should take care of all the aspects of children's study cirriculum in education system. Thus, I agree with the author that nation should enure that all of its students impose the formal nation cirriculum education system authorized by the goverment body.

The chief reason for my view that every student's education will be judged on baised education system. This means that any student opting for private education system, will be difficult to assess it's knowledge, culture or values.For example, CBSE board in India constitutes its own way of education and cirriculum. Hence, I believe that if every student is on the same level of education system, it will be easy to analyze student's behaviour.

Anathor reason why I agree with the author is that the fees structure will be constant and equivocal accross all the states of the nation. Moreover, goverment can provide various scholorships to students based on merit to incourage more and more interest in studies. For instance, a private institutelike CBSE has it's own fees structure,culture etc.Thus, it is necessary to imbibe formal nation cirriculum to support nation's education increament.

In sum, for all these reasons state above, I therefore conclude that having an centralized learning system would truly help to flourish children's education in a systematic manner.