A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Curriculum forms the building block of education. It is the curriculum that molds a student into a citizen to handle and amend the upcoming grievances of the common people. Every nation must invest enough time and money in order to discuss and come up with an effective education curriculum.

As mentioned earlier education is for improving the state of the society in all fields, be it business or technology or politics. So, greater attention should be given towards the concept of specialization at an early age. The curriculum needs to be similar till the tenth grade but after the tenth grade,...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.