A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

A nation should not require all of the students to follow the same curriculum before entering school. One standard can not improve millions of lives and millions of chances at a time. curriculum needs to be designed with having thousands of directions and opportunities.

Most intellects get flourished in vigilant situation. Besides, every intellects gets its recognition with circumstance and environment on its upbringing. inherent qualities get direction from the nature they belong. these become circumscribed with limited scope. Only curriculum can not decide the amenities it can create for individuals.

The school time is the best time for prospering any good speciality among the students. The same national curriculum limits the scope to the possibilities. Puberty is the time when human changes its amorphous state to a rigid structure. Confinement during this period hamstrungs them. Thy can be compared to the clay which can turn into anything according to the space they are overt to. Molds can disable these buds.

As the fingers on our hand not of resemble size,so our effort to make them of same will break those. Thus, different personality has different inherent qualities. Proper nourishment opens ample possibilities. In that case, different curriculum helps and creates this environment.

Government should think of various curriculum for students in primary levels too. A curriculum is not the thing this precious body require.