A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Though there are various curriculum such as state level,national level, I do support the national curriculum.The student rate who pursue national curriculum is higher than other curriculum.

Having studies with the same curriculum, it ensures that students all over the nation might have covered same syllabus.there wont be any differences in college as well. According to me, national syllabus has high weightage compared to state syllabus. The concepts that are taught in national level schools are very enriched. The students who study over there have very strong skills. Not that they only focus on syllabus they do focus on communication and extra curricular activities as we. there is saying "Today's child is tomorrow's citizen". national level schools focuses equally on sports as well, thus making the students active in every activity.

there are also some concerns, We don't find any national level schools in backward villages and states as well.Government should take responsibility to establish national level schools all over the nation in each city.The school fee should also be abated such that poor family students can also fulfill their dream by attending the national level schools.

every student should procure the liabilities laid by government.Our government should make policies that helps the backward students to attend national schools.