A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum with some flexibility until they enter college. curriculum is decided considering the need of all the students throughout the nation.

Its needed for a nation to have a common national curriculum before students do enter colleges. it is obvious that the teachers should follow common curriculum so that there will be no discrimination. The curriculum should target in all over development of all the students with common study materials, so that no one feel that they they are left behind. The curriculum should be common throughout the nation up to some extent but it should be flexible too. because nationwide language and culture do varies, so there should be some variations accordingly and some main subjects are to be kept same, so as to bring all students to same level, then it'll be easier for all the students to apply to colleges of their choice throughout the nation. The curriculum should also be flexible for students, so that students have liberty to choose subjects and topics n which they are more interested. there should be equal proportion of practical knowledge along-with, because practicals develop more creativity and creativity brings new ideas. The designed curriculum should be variant according to students, like some might like something more over some other subject, so they should get more of chance to learn what they like but curriculum should also involve all the topics because sometimes students do like some topic but after some time they may develop interest in some other topic as well so some part should be taught common to all the students because to be an understanding person one need to have knowledge of other subjects as well other than his subject of specialization.

In conclusion, there should be a common curriculum throughout the nation before entering college, with some flexibility and variation according to regional culture and students personal interests.