A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is a root of social developement which is stalwart on school education. It is tempting to credit that different national sylebus will produce diverse type of students witth profound knowledge. However the versimilitude is that deseparate in the national curriculum can be much byzantine problem rather than conducive to college studies. In fact, the equal national education prospective in school time will be a boon for the both students & mentor of the college. First of all, the cardinal fact is if all the students throughly come from learning a same thing,the basic knwoledge level of them will reamin same. Indeed there will not be a variety on thier thinking but actually is this is necessary to think unique on a certain low age? Not at all, because the basic education is actually fairly equal for all. Suppose a student who learned in school about sum, substract & other basic mathematics things; Is there any need to different this kind of basic things among the nation? Obviously not, A child who knows that two plus two is four that same things should know by the other child of a nation who may lived in a remote corner on the nation. After that basic period they will meet up in college where they can try to think differnetly by applying those common basic facts. Another thing is, it will be really floundering for the mentors if the students basic knowledge is vary from one to another. The exacting fact is it will be not helpful to the students also. If the students have differenet level of basic knowledge the teacher have to start for them with different session. For example, Suppose there is a different curriculum & then the teens come to a college to learn. One students have know about the basic stastics, other know the basic algebra & other know the basic geometry. So when the teacher start to teach advanced geometry, will the student who know only basic algebra or stastics could understatnd? Definitely not; so here is the telltaling fact of the need of same sylebus. Finally, If the students have the same knowledge level it will be easy to find the students aptitude & logical capability fot the college & mentors. In fact, which student is doing better with the basic knowlege applying determination is very important. But if they versatile type of knowledge it ill be imponderable to know their inner ability. For example, in Bangladesh a famous college named Noterdame used to test the applicant before they entering the college. As the students basic thinking is same it is not difficult to asses the students analytical abiltiy througa test for the college. By that test the perceptive college accept the best students of the nation. Hence, having the equal sylebus for all the students is also helpful to figure the best students of the nation. In recapitulation, It will be baleful if there is a difference in the national curriculum in the school level & it will be convival for the college study.So the same national curriculum should be irrevocable as there are some cardinal facts appeared for the college study.