Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

In the context, the author claims that Pirouettes Ballet school is the number one choice for any child. Delineated in this way, the author fails to point out several cardinal factors on which the argument can be exempted. Despite he posits to supplemental his logic behind the conclusion that it has the most severe program among the Elmtown schools & some of the teachers danced in honorary ballet companies over the world, intensive scrutiny view of this evidence reveals that there is an abundance of loopholes laying into that reasons which made the argument unwarranted. Therefore the argument need to be more analytic & currently can be considered as unsubstantiated.

While the the author stated that The school has the most intensive program among the Elmtown schools, he did not provide specific reason for that. He did not clarified his point on which point of view it has the most severe program & what is plan of that program or how they are being implicated on the child. Besides this, he also didnot mention here how the Pirouettes Ballet school & other school of Elmtown are being compared. Like this can be happened that they are being compared on just base of one program or by just asking the people who are biased to Pirouettes Ballet school. So giving any decision about which have the best program a proper survey is needed. Hence, this assumptions of author have not any solid basement by which it can be judged.

Another fact is that, the author stated the there are number of teacher who danced in so many prestigious ballet company but this fact does not make any correlation among the assumption and the conclusion. For example, what if the the dancer who are good at dance but not good at teaching the dance? Like there is no warranty that a good dancer have to be a good dance teacher. It can justified if the students of that school vote for the teachers that they are good at teaching. So if the author had provided this kind of survey this fact can be considered.

Finally, the author jut states here a random number "many of our students" which did not mention any specific number sense. Like it can be five or it can hundred & five. What if there are only ten students and five of them have gone on top dance companies? Then this number will only create a vague evidence. Another thing is author merely said this is the prime choice for any child without having a look on the other facility. What if the price of the school is high or what if the other educational facility of that school is not up to the mark? This information must be known before giving any conclusion. Without convincing answers to this questions, the reader is left with the impression that the author is quite indolent to find out the hole of his proofs.

In summary, the author's argument is unpersuasive as it stands. To buttress it further, the author must provide concrete evidence, perhaps by the way of a reliable survey analysis of the comparison of the program among the Elmtown schools. Finally to better asses the argument, it would be necessary to know more information about school facility rather then only dance standard.