Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The passage suggest that Pirouettes Ballet school is the best dancing school for children as many pass out of these school has made big in the world. this statement may look like a logical conclusion to the reason above but in reality following questions needed to be answered first in order to understand whether this school is really a better school than other school in the way is publicized.

The first question that need to be answered that how many students are there in the Pirouettes Ballet school as it may give the overall idea how efficient the teachers in the PIROUETTES BALLET school are to teach dancing to their students. If suppose there are a lot of students more than any other schools in the country but if the results show only a slight increment over the number of students who made big, than it shows that the teachers are not that efficient and the schools is not great. On the other hand if the students who are successful to the students who take admission in PIROUETTES BALLET school have higher ration than the other schools, Than PIROUETTES BALLET schools is worth going.

Another question which needs to get answered is that how relevant the claim is. What is meant, how latest are the figures. It may be possible that the statement was made a long time ago and since then, the condition of the administration has declined. Are the teachers who teach there same as the teachers who were their when the claim was made. Moreover, if they are same do those teachers still have the same ability and are they still that efficient? Because if not so, than this reason defeats the whole claim by itself.

Another question which needs to be answered is that how much parents pay for Pirouettes Ballet school? It may be a world class school and may have higher fees than other schools but how much in does this school is able to give. if the rate of return is too less or if the rate of return is too low, that claim that Pirouettes Ballet school is the best school is not valid.

For example, suppose a student 'B' embroil into this world-class school from young age and fails it to make it big into the world than will it be okay or will it result her and her parents into a debt? If Yes, the answer to the claim that PIROUETTES BALLET school is the best is No. It would also helpful how many students are there like B whose parents can land into a big trouble just for crime to help out their daughter to follow her dreams. These are the question which needs to get answer before making any final statement.