Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

It is stated in the passage that a certain ballet school is the clear choice among the dance schools in Elmtown and provides some justification to this claim. While the evidences seem convincing but they are few things that are left uncertain, like the percentage of students who became professional dancers, the alumni from their school and their experiences, the other dance schools stated in the passage etc.

The first question which is the number of students out of the total batch that have become professionals. This is significant because if there are few students who became professional dancers, it implies that the success rate of the school is pretty low since the number of students that could not meet the cut will be in majority then, which in turn indicates that the school does not provide enough nourishment to students.

The second one, is relevant here because if the successful students had prior learning experiences and joined the school just to get a closure for their training then the school might not be the sole reason for their success. It could be the previous institutes or the training that made them successful.

The next significant point is whether the other dance schools mentioned are all just ballet schools or

do they programs for other dance forms as well. If all these dance schools teach different or multiple forms of dance then the comparison seems irrelevant in this case.

Hence, the above mentioned points need to answered in order to evaluate the recommendation given in the passage.