Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The passage has the following logical fallacies. Firstly the passage assumes that Pirouttes Ballet School is better than other schools while not mentioning the various other factors that come into play while assessing a ballet school such as infrastructure , fees etc. Secondly the passage tells us that many of these students have gone about to become professional dancers in top dance companies thus failing to mention the exact number of students.

First fallacy is that the passage assumes Pirouettes Ballet School is better than other dance schools because it has the best teachers and great success rate for students who have passed out. It fails to mention other important factors like the infrastructure present in the school about how well it stands out from the rest of the dance schools and what is the fee of the school that makes it all the more worthy of being entitled as the best dance school in Elmtown.

Second fallacy is that the passage doesn't give an exact number on how many students actually became professional dancers with top companies and does not to give the statistics of the recent students who have passed out thereby giving a good picture of how the dance school is doing.

Therefore if the passage had contained information from the above factors, it would have had a stronger stance in ascertaining that Pirouettes Ballet School is the best dance school for any child to join in Elmtown.