Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The argument states that the pirouttes ballet school is the best school for any child. The author draw this conclusion based on the intensive dance program of school, experience of teachers and the success of alumni of the school. However, before this recommendation is evaluated, the author has to provide information for three questions.

First of all, is the ballet school appropriate for any child? In other words, whether the ballet school is appropriate for a student who do not like ballet but is interested in other dance form? it may be possible that the child joined in the school may not be interested in the ballet. then the credibility of the school lies in providing the child with a program that interests him. if the above is true, the argument of pirouttes ballet school is the best school for any child does not hold water.

Secondly, are all the programs of dance schools in the Elm town comparable? it may happen that one of the schools have best teachers for a particular dance form and in other dance form, they may be poorer. Consequently, the question of basis for comparison arises. Further, it may also happen that the Elmtown is having very less dance schools when compared to near towns. perhaps, if that is the case, then the argument of proposing the Pirouettus ballet school as the best school is weakened.

Further, are teachers of the school who have performed in many companies capable of teaching to the students? teaching some one is very different from winning on oneself. teaching requires many attributes and virtues. A great performer may not become a great teacher. In continuation, it is also mentioned that the previous students from the school have become professional dancers. it may so happen, that the students from the school have attended some professional classes after the school or they have some special attributes that have made them very reputed. if the either of scenarios hold true, then the conclusion drawn will be weakened.

In conclusion, the argument, as it stands now is considerably flawed due to it's reliance on the unwarranted evidences. if author can answer the above questions and offer more evidence (perhaps with a proper research) then it will be possible to fully evaluate the viability of the proposed recommendation that the pirouttes ballet school id the best school for any child.