A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The memorandum states that the company should stop the investigation on the recalled pet food that was thought to cause illness in the pets. The conclusion is based on the research conducted on the food samples. but, the result from the research conducted is not strong and require more facts for their authenticity.

Firstly, it is stated that the company has researched on the pet food. Here, the authenticity of the company to do research is questionable. The research conducted in company may yield the different results, but the company for its benefits may have over thrown the results. The research shall be conducted or witnessed by some authorized agencies to prove its validity. Hence conclusion drawing on the research done by non authentic or own company may not be valid.

Further, it is mentioned that the chemicals found in the food samples are approved for use in the pet foods. The individual chemicals found in samples may be approved for use, but the combined agglomerated usage of all these chemicals may be harmful. it may also happen that the research is conducted in constrained conditions whose usage in normal conditions may be harmful. The pet food will be normally used after many days of preservation with packing. The research has to consider the preservation time with a type of packing in the sample testing. Thus to consider the research results, the company has to check the above details during the research.

In continuation, the research has to be done on all the type of pets. it may so happen, that the pet food may be harmful to one type of pet but may be valid to other type of pet. In statement it is mentioned that the pets that were fed with this food are found ill. The company has to check the common observation in all these pets and shall base their research on whether this type of pet food is harmful to specific type of food. The company has to test and prove the validity of pet food on all pets and provide a conclusion rather than drawing a conclusion on showing that the constitutes of pet food are approved ones for pet food.

With all these ideas the company conclusion to stop the investigation on recalled pet food based on the research conducted on the food samples is flawed and require much research for validity. The company may provide the data on the validity of pet food on different types of pet, the pet food as a complete pack is healthy for pets. The company also has to conduct research in different situations like considering preservation time, packing conditions etc. under an authorized agency. With all the results from above stated conditions,the company has to take a decision on the pet food.