If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The topic raises here the controversial issue of attaing a worthy goal by any means is justified.Indisputably,If the goal is cardinal then the necessity of attaining it is inviolable. Nevertheless,attaining the goal by any means idicates that the way can be unfair or illegal or also can be fair. However,attaing the worthy goal is justifiable but achieving that by unfair means can not hold any solid logic.The topic is palatable except the means of achieving that,specifically the it should be specifically mention fair means rather than any means.

First of all,every human in this world is living with a goal & everyone is running everyday behind their golas.But there is a complexity defining the worthiness of a goal.To become more crystalize it can be say that, Each one goal is worhty to themselves.For illustrataion we can look at a example , In a poor country like Bangladesh there are several slums where the poor people just want to collect their daily food & their most cherish goal is that.But for a rich man in the other side of the city who live in tall building, his worthy goal don't confined among just food,thats the necessity to him.In addition,his worthy goal maybe want to achieve the a huge profit in business or some other rich things.The goal's worthiness actually depend on the man,what he wanted.So obviously it can't be genarilzed a worthy goal by neglecting it's behind story.

Furthermore,the goal may be important to the person but he can't do anything for achieving it.To be more specifically,one can not choose unfiar means to attain his goals. For example,if we look at the games, in 2017 australa cricket team is playing a test match against england where they wanted to win the match & that's surely a worthy goal for them.But the australia cricket team captain & vice captain took a unfair means to achive the goals ,they tempered the ball which is illegal in cricket. In this circumstance they could not win the match also got penalty for doing this unfair means.Therefore,Means shoudl be specifically fair.

Admittedly,meaans is good reason to do the work for obtaining the goal with more toughly.It is also true it enable the to raise woreship of human, to achieve his goal.For example.Mathmatecian Gaus rewrite his whole invention formula after that had burnt.Another sciencitist tomas alva edison work diligently to invent the light.Any goal can be achieved by fair means.But it needed more hard work.Consequently,By doing the hard work for obtaining human's own goal can make a human much more solid & perfect.

In the colclusion,Although the worthy goal obtaining is important,doing that without fair work is not appriciable.As long there are some area involved by mentioning the means as unfair means the statment can be justified.In fact,it should specially mention about the fair means.