the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in govt,industry or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of co operation ,not competition

Despite the modern world is a competitive world, there is also a huge need for co-operation in order to have success each & every sectors like ruling the country or doing good business for a company. In this consequence I partially agree with the statements as the best way for the society is use both the attributes of co –operation & competition rather than choosing one or making their youth leaders.

Co-operation is the thing people need when they want to make something big, because it’s always beneficial to have a physical or mental support to make anything. For example, If Jhon a young fellow want to start a new business or industry, he needs suggestion from the expert who know better than the Jhon as he is a complete begineer. Howover after starting that industry or work if jhon’s employees are young enough they should have a competitive mind so they can compete with each other as by doing that overall work progress of that industry can be increased.

Nonetheless, It should be kept on the mind that competition between two young people’s is okay ,in order to grow celerity to reach their vison. But it is not palatable ,for winning the competition they are not cohesive to each other. If they do so it will be counterturn to their self, because when they need of something which they have lacking , they will not find anyone whom can help them. So the motive of the competition should be increase one’s own efficiency not for winning the race.

In synopsis the youth should be more focused on broader success where their company & also them self both have a success in their field