Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and, even more importantly, to disobey and resist unjust laws.

The world is consisting huge number of society which are containing different laws & different views for that laws. Each society actually mixed up with so many laws comunsurating their peoples view. Despite every laws should be for decorated in order to the welfare of the societies peoples, ironically some laws are found to be unjustified for the peoples of that society. So the the peoples should be thought once before performing a duty which based upon the law. Therefore, It’s a foremost duty for each & every people of the society to concern about their responsibility of obeying the laws which seems ethical and justified while also should cautious of precluding & resisting the unjustified laws.

From the ancient times, there had been two types of laws which exist in every particular society which are usually created for keep the consistency of the serenity of that society. These two types of laws classified into justified & unjustified laws. Though every judgement department of a government has claimed that every laws they issued are justified perfectly, the peoples of the society find some laws are unethical & biased for some particular groups. For example, before the revolution of May Day every single labor of Europe have to work for several hours beyond their working capability while the factory owners find this law perfect as it beneficial for them. Finding unethical this specific labor law ,the labors gainsaid again this law & by giving up their daily work they protest against this law. Finally, as the factory owners were staunching on them ,so they were genial with the labor to cut short the working time in according to their demands.

How over, while this was an example of ancient time resisting unethical law, in modern times there is a huge need to obey the ethical laws for helping the govt. to run a specific country. For instance, in the third world counties the tax for importing a foreign car is almost double of the original value of the car which is found to be unjustified for the rich people of the country. But in broader sense , it is justified laws because the government need this tax money for the welfare of the country such as they need to widened the road if there are so many personal car in the country. With that unrealistic tax money ,they can do that.

After all this discussion, the synopsis can have a view that whether the law is ethical or unethical the individuals of the society should have an insightful eyes to analyze each laws before performing or resisting them.