The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In this technological advanced era machine & human effeciency is a inflamattory issue to get attention for resolving. Indeed, machine is way better than human for doing some complex & more critical tasks in less time. Yet, it is not necessarily true that machine can now be on a equal level to compare with human. As there are protean amount of factor which bound machines to follow human instruction in every tasks, there is no scope to consider machine more effecacious than human neurons.

Human thought process is the most unique matter of the world which makes human the best creature of this world. Machine are no exception from the other creatures of the world who bound to do the things what the humans wanted to do with them. The diversity of computer programming can be a major example of this. The Java, C programming , C++ programming, Python etc. have enable machines to do various works but all the works are sequenced by the humans. It is the human mind who develops all this programmes & organized that for using on their own prospective. This so called superflous programees & autonomus machines are nothing but a puppets of human. Despite they can solve convoluted problems like determining the trillions number of PI digits, they are doing that because of the humans who wanted to determine that.

On the other hand, machine do not have their own thinking capability. As a result of that they can not create creative things like humans. Machine can draw a art, compose a music, make a video game but the fact is the driver of doing all things are humans who are sitting on chairs & giving instructions to the machine. Machine may shape all the things with much accurate than humans but they can not create that alone. For example, in recent times the music industry are adapting computer based composition where all the instruments are playing by the computer programees like fruit studio or Adobe music. However, all the raw item that used on that softwares are pre recorded by the humans. Hence , it can not be considered autonomous.

Furthermore, machine data can be hacked while human mind can not be accessable by other humans. Though machine can contain a lot of storage than human neuron cells, there are no ensurity of that data are safe fully. Because of machine are nowadays storing data, it is easy to attack other privacy. For example, a few years ago America's Pentagon database was hacked by some hackers. Beside this, last year Bangladesh central bank has been robbed using a online hacking. Therefore, this machine may have been really cardinal for sotring huge amount of data but not for storing safe data.

As long as machines can not think like human or machine can grow creativity there is no sign to compare machines with human brains. Human brains are the father of the all the machines are born. Hence, it is imponderable that machine will triumph over human brains.