The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In d

Machines are always invented to help the human or to reduce the work load of human. in this 21st century many manual tasks which were carried by the humans are now being complete by the machines. Here Human intelligence is compared with the machine brains. And conclusion is drawn that the human brains are always superior to to the computers. Because, at the end machine or computers are the invention by the human being. I believe that the humans are having the more points in the race of machines and human brain. Bellow given examples support this point.

Firstly, When we talk about the work efficiency we can easily tell that computers are faster and accurate for some minor computing tasks but when we talk about taking big decision that will affect the results in longer period of time, Humans are always ahead and more sharp in the analytical and critical thinking. Nowadays computers are getting programmed in a way that they can take some minor decisions but at the end of the day they can only gather and analyse the data they can not give the future idea or future plan. For example a big retail market manager has to take the big decisions in their day to day life. Such as create or modify the policies or make a rule for the company in order to get the advantages in future. In this case computers can only give the summary of the data of they can only analyse the data. But, they do not have the ability to make decisions which will result as a profit to company.

Secondly, in the new era of digitlization most of the shopping or other day to day activities are reforming and taking shape of websites. And they are useful also to save out time and quicken the process of shopping. But the computers or machines will always lack the creativity that the human mind have. Humans are having creativity which can reflect in the society as art or in terms of the tools to entertain the humans but computers will not have that ability. We can consider the case of Ice-Cream seller in the mall, He will sell the ice-cream to the customer and make fun with them. By doing this customer will also feel good and mood will also get enlighten. But computers which are programmed, They did not have ability to do creative things

In a nutshell, We can say that the computers can be helpful in terms of the data collection or computation tasks but they never can be more powerful than the human brain. because the inability of thinking creatively of lacking the ability to make quick decisions in the crucial time