The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

As its creator Alan Turing stated machine think differently than human do. the question is whether we consider it, the computer, to think because it thinks fundamentally different than how human do? The prompted stated than human will be always superier than machines or computer because human own the machine as only a tool. In my opinion, I disagree with the prompt by taking in consideration of the two crucial aspect of capability: Mental and Physical.

Mentally, machines have the potential to surpass the cognitive ability of humanity, thus having potential beyond human. For stances, Computation machine like Turing machine or classic computer is far superior at mathematically computation than human. Traditional computer is capable arithmetic, adding and subtracting, calculation billions of time, outmatching human's potential by thousands of times. This mathematical ability is basis of human's logic and cognitive ability. With future development of Artificial Intelligence (AI), the machine can be began making its own "cognitive ability" without human's succor; ability such objects detection, pattern cognition and optimization are already surpassing human's ability today. With AI's other cognitive ability predicted surpass human in the near further, This is the reason that there such fear of machine taking over humanity.

Physically, machine are capable of perform task indefinitely. Machine in the automotive industry, such as, worked around the clock for decades without fatigue. a typical daily maintainance requirement is about 1 hour, between the shifts, compared required eight to ten hours of sleep per day of human. Physically machine also outperforms human in terms of strength. A typical force exerted by a stamping machine are in scale of meganewton compared to a human's force in scale of hundreds of newtons.

Human are currently the most intelligent and capable living creature in the world and machine can be considered mirely a creation of humanity as a tool. However, similarly to our relationship to machine, human are also creations of less developed species. If humans are able to out smart our creator, so are machine are capable to be superior than us.