A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position

For the foundation education we need to implement same national curriculum for a student until they enter college. Students are the future of a nation . If the foundation education is not given properly then we can not expect positive output in the future.Thats why all students must maintain same standard of curriculum until the enter college.

There are various causes behind this standing. As a child the student does not about all the fields . So day by day he or she come up with his own interest point. This is possible by giving same national curriculum . This will make his basement and by relying this basement he will choose to follow his own interest.

The same national curriculum is also necessary to choose future steps a student should take. For example : A student may find out that he or she doesnot like math or science subjects then in the college there will be scope to choose his own subjects what he feels interesting . This is what is important for a student to know himself. If there would be different curriculum then the students would be crumbled from the start.

The difference of the curriculum may be good for some students who are quite brilliant from the start but not for those who are still searching which will be better for him to choose. As to write a sentence we need to know words , same goes for same curriculum. For better understanding we need to learn basics.

Many people feels that why we were taught every subject in our childhood. But the point is not about all subjects or all curriculum ,the main point is to know about your depth of knowledge. So a nation should require all of its students to go through same national curriculum to know what they are really good at until they enter college.