A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Teaching same materials to all students of a nation until entrance to college might be accurate in some prospects but it might no be suitable for all societies existing in a nation. This is obvious that some knowledge should be learned by all students to know about their nation. But there might be some variance according to culture,ethnicity,language,religion and so more.

In a nation, there might be of different linguistic peoples. So teaching the same language skill or knowledge will be detrimental to the existence of other languages.If only one literature materials are taught in class that will hamper the other literature in this nation.

Variance in religions is common to most of the nations and so it is not advisable to educate them the similar religious stories . This might cause to increase resentment in the different religious societies.Some nations include minor societies which are needed special care to protect their extinction.

Different regions have some difference in their moral characteristics inside a national border. So it will be better to nurture them according to their social characteristics.Some basic knowledge are essential for a student throughout his life.For example, a student of science background should posses some knowledge about arts,commerce,history etc to be a complete human.In this regards basic knowledge of fundamental topics should be learned by all the students.

History of a nation should be taught to all students. It is required to inform all of its peoples about the nation's success and pride that will make them dedicated to the nation's betterment.

Every people of a nation should gather some basic knowledge about their nation. Some fundamental knowledge are essential for every person to be a complete learner but teaching same materials to all students until entrance to college is not advisable in some circumstances.There must some differences in curriculum which are unavoidable but rest of the syllabus should be identical .