Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position

Wilderness areas reasouce is various and precious sometimes. The statement argued that every wild area should be prevented from developing. As far as I concern, It is hasty to make such conclusion. Wild areas, where also the place lack of population, could be some poor place need support. If this limitation implemented, it would make the region where the area located lose the opportunity to develop in the future.So we should discuss this topic in part.

Firstly, wild areas often located where people seldom go to. So if there is no people, we should make a observation to find out the condition of the area. If there is the place where animals living on the edge of extinction, we should protect this area from any development. As they are victims of human actions.If there is a mine underground, the government should make survey to decide whether we should mine it. If we should, then the government should take measruse to exploit it in progress.

Secondly, there maybe poor people living in the wild area, we need to help them. In China, there is a huge contast between the east area where condensed with metropolises and west , especially in villages, where you can sleep under moon and stars. What's more, because of the rare traffic and communication, people living there seldom went out. In this wil area, the government should make more action to help people to develop economy. Then the area will prosper in the future like chinese mid-area, which was poor, too. So it wouldn't to be hasty if the Government to make survey of the wild area to make choice whether to protect or develop it.

Thirdly, it would be a better choice to make decision for the future. There some wilderness area like desert. Living species hardly live there. Maybe someone do not take it fof granted. While I think in the future human-being would take measures to entrude the desert as we can make more discovery. While the limitation of the present science circumscribe our ablity, so we can wait for the progress of science then we will develop the desert.

In conclusion, it is hasty to forbid any development in any wild area, we should make research then make decision.