A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position

Due to the development of the society, there is a more complicated criteria for students today.There are more and more people with different kinds of skills what a nation required. While it is unsuitable for them to school with a same national curriculum, which I totally disagree.A same nation curriculum could shape students' thought even inhibit certain talents of them. Moreover, there will be no necessary for college to set various kinds of courses as the students cannot choose or adopt to them. I will adress my view in three points.

Firstly, the requiration of students for studying same national curriculum will infulence students in mind.Students, before they going to college, have the best chance to stimulate their thoughts and talents.It's a good idea for a students who exlcellent at math to study olympic math cousres, on the other hand, it would be a nightmare for a talent who gifted at writing.Maybe in the future,the nation will win olympice math games with that math kid while suffer a lost in Nobel Prize in literature.It is necessary for students to have their own classes selectively, so that all the students could develop what they are good at.So do not let an athelte runner to study in the classroom, the track field is his/her stage.

Secondly,when students who go to college with all the same nation curriculums, they will find it would be difficlut to select major because they seemly would be suitable for everyclass or would not, which they could not tell by themselves.This is the sequela, what I disscused before, of the infulence which could inhibit students' thought.So there could be no more necessary for universities to take lots of different classes.

Thirdly, In the future, the nation will lose power to compete with other countries as the people gradutates from colleges with the same thoughts. People would not consider problems in other ways. Fors example, decads ago, the NASA want to invent a kind of pen could be using forever in the space, and even they advertise on Media to find the guy who can make the pen, nobody figured out until a little kid asked:" why not try pencil?" This is advice satisfied all the need of NASA and gave a shock all over the country.If we use the same way to think we will be the people who cannot figure out the pencil.So it is a nighmare for sudents to have the same curriculum.

In conclusion, I belive it is unnecessary for students to study the same curriculm nationwide, it will inhibit the future of the country.